Skip to main content
Call

Preferred Professional Wedding Suppliers

We only work with the best

Please note some preferred suppliers are happy to offer a 10% discount. Please speak to the suppliers directly for further details.

Venue Dressers / Florists

Elegance Wedding Services

Karen 01782 623200

eleganceweddings@googlemail.com

 

Jacqui O Fairytale Flowers

Jacqui 07540 441112 JacquiOfairytaleflowers@gmail.com

www.jacquiofairytaleflowers.co.uk

 

The Flower Shop Crewe

01270 212201  theflowershopcrewe@gmail.com

Photographers & Videographers

Lesley Meredith Photography

Lesley & Shaun

01270 829191 www.lesleymeredith.co.uk

info@lesleymeredith.co.uk

 

Frank Henshall Photography

Frank 01260 280071 www.frankhenshall.com

enquiries@frankhenshall.com

 

Foster Photography

David & Beverley

01538 386403 or 07812 388 129

www.davidandbeverleyfosterphotography.co.uk

davidandbeverleyfoster@gmail.com

 

Marry Me Films

Sara & Tony 01925 483664

www.marrymefilms.co.uk

Memories@marrymefilms.co.uk

 

Big Booth Company

Tom & Alex Smile@thebigbooth.co.uk

DJ & Entertainment

Hipswing

Tansy or Scott 07880 962918 or 07796 876669

www.hipswing.co.uk

administrator@hipswing.co.uk

 

Melody Corporations

01270 251317 www.melodycorporation.co. uk

enquiries@melodycorporation.co.uk

 

Wizardry Entertainment

Carl 0161 7997978 or 07946 339772

www.wizardry.co.uk

carl@wizardryeventsgb.com

Wedding Dresses

Wedding Belles Bridal Boutique

Rachel 01928 735688 www.weddingbellesoffrodsham.co.uk

info@frodshamweddingbelles.co.uk

 

Sarah's Wedding Boutique

Sarah 01270 323080 www.sarahsweddingboutique.com

sarah@sarahsweddingboutique.com

Wedding Cars

Now & Forever Wedding Cars

Ian 01260 270000 www.nowandforever.uk.com

Nowandforever1@me.com

 

Grosvenor Classic Cars

John 07776 248592 http://www.grosvenorclassiccars.co.uk/

classiccars@littletonhall.com

 

Bentley Weddings

07792 459458 www.bentleyweddings.co.uk

bookings@bentleyweddings.co.uk

Hair & Make-Up

Flossy & Leigh

Phoebe & Amy 07769 650141 or 07867 804243

www.flossyandleigh.com

info@flossyandleigh.com

 

Bronze & Beautiful

01782 680991

Bronzeandbeauty@gmail.com

Miscellaneous

Chocolate Fountain: Charlie & the Chocolate Fountain

Wayne 07843 902134 www.chocolatefountain.vpw eb.co.uk

charliechoco@hotmail.co.uk

 

Ice Sculptors: Glacial Art

Matt 07894 056398 www.glacialart.com

studio@glacialart.com

 

Fireworks: Blitz Fireworks

John 01270 211129 www.blitzfireworks.com

weddings@blitzfireworks.com

 

Dance Floors & Draping

Starlit Janet 07971 584248 www.starlitfloors.co.uk

info@starlitfloors.co.uk

 

Wedding Stationery: RSVP Handmade Stationery

Lizzie 07979 994909 www.rsvpstationary.co.uk

lizzie@rsvpstationery.co.uk